Sounds of the decade

Looking back at the music that reminds me of this decade (2000 – 2009)

It wasn’t me – Shaggy

Thong Song – Sisqo

7 days – Craig David

Beautiful Day – U2

Rollin -Limp Bizkit

It’s my life – Bon Jovi

Hero – Enrique Iglesias

there are more…

Ride with Me – Nelly

Crawling – Linkin Park

What’s goin on

dilemma – Nelly ft Kelly Rowland

lose yourself – Eminem

Cry me a river – Justin Timberlake

Thousand miles – Vanessa Carlton

Sk8er boi – Avril Lavigne

in da club – 50 Cent

Hey ya – Outkast

Where is the Love – Black Eyed Peas

Bring me to life – Evanescence

Let me love you – Mario

My boo – Usher

This love – Maroon 5

If i aint got you – Alicia Keys

Gold digger – Kanye West

You’re beautiful – James Blunt

Lonely – Akon

We belong together – Mariah Carey

September ends – Green Day

My love – Justin Timberlake

Irreplaceable – Beyonce

Hips dont lie – Shakira

Promiscuous – Nelly Furtado

So sick – Ne Yo

Umbrella – Rihanna

Crank that – Soulja Boy

The Way I are – Timberland

This ain’t a scene, It’s an Arms Race – Fallout Boys

I kissed a girl – Katy Perry

Viva La Vida – Coldplay

Dance Wiv me – Dizzee Rascal

Poker face – Lady Gaga

Leave a comment