Testing my GoPro Camera

Recently bought a GoPro Hero3+ camera.

Tested it out and made these two videos:

Morning Drive – Tutong Highway

The Sight and Sound of my usual morning drive to work. I commute from Tutong to Bandar everyday.

The music was played from my car but I increased the sound through iMovie (treble boost)

Music: Sweet Disposition – Temper Trap.

Beach in the Morning

St Regis Hotel, Bali, Indonesia. Yes, it’s the music from ‘LOST’

Music: Credit Where Credit is Due – Michael Giacchino

See my other videos here. 

Leave a Reply

