Bringing Sexy (Debatable) Back

I’ve been semi-neglecting this blog for years by posting once every few months. I believe that I’m not the only one who can admit that with the rise of all these ‘Microblog’ services like Twitter, Instagram, Tumblr (you can even add Facebook to the list), there are just many easier and simpler options than a blog to express your thoughts.

But I’ve always had a soft spot for the idea of having a personal site or blog. So I want to liven things up here again.

Don’t expect daily updates or anything. What I’m trying to do is post more than the usual ‘once in a few months’. My previous problem was that I tend to be a bit ambitious and try to post something lengthy- only to get bored of it and leave them as drafts. So expect a lot of shorter posts from now on.

Few new things:

– Changed the layout theme to make it look fresh

Changed the About page. There is even a list of my past posts to get an idea of what the kind stuff I liked to put on the blog.

There is a Videos page. While I was semi-neglecting the site, I was a uploading random videos on Youtube and Vimeo.

Cleaned up the Links. I used to have a list of Links consisting of sites ranging from personal blogs of my friends to general news sites that I liked. Some of the blogs listed are not active anymore. So I just list down my other sites/accounts.

**

So just like Justin Timberlake, I’m Back! Or at least try to be Back

Leave a Reply

