Web update

Hello! Just want to say that I’ve finally updated the ‘Top Post’ page. Now known as ‘Essential posts’, it’s where I’ve compiled posts that I think showcases what I’ve been blogging about for the past year. I think it might help those who might want to read through the blog but couldn’t be bothered to browse through all the archives. The posts are categorised into 4:

  • Milestones – include any posts related to any milestones achieved (eg. visit counts, anniversary, etc)
  • Personal – posts that are heavy with my opinions and ideas.
  • Movies – movie related posts
  • Episodic posts – Series of inter-related posts that I made
  • Others

Click here to go to the page

or you can find the link at the menu bar above

The page is still under contruction 🙂

Leave a Reply

