A post about the lack of posts :-P

It has been almost a month since I posted in this blog. The reasons?

Essays
Self explanatory.

Too many ideas
Make that too many ideas that go nowhere. Usually I have an idea for a post and start writing but quickly got bored of it.

LOST
‘Lost’ is back in its fifth season!! and that means going back to my routine of spending 50% of my internet time with things related to LOST. The six episodes have been aired so far were amazing.

Facebook
yup…I’m in Facebook. Just started few months ago when my friends forced me to open an account. Hey you know what? maybe I should make a post about Facebook… 🙄

Lazyness
Perhaps the underlying reason for the lack of posts. Hell, you can even cross out all the other reasons mentioned above.

One thought on “A post about the lack of posts :-P

  1. Pingback: Where have I been… part II « Trylobyte’s Corner

Leave a Reply

