Happy Holidays :-)

Sorry for the lack of update lately. I’ve been busy with assignments/essays and I thought ‘maybe I should start writing some posts again when my term holiday starts‘ yet when holiday started, blogging was the last thing on my mind hehe. Just want to say that I don’t think I’ll make any post till the New Year because I’ll be in London doing…well…things besides blogging that is.

Anyway, Merry Christmas to everyone (everybody celebrates Christmas…the commercialized version of it at least) and enjoy your holiday! 😉

Leave a Reply

