“I’m The DECIDER!!” – Bush Cabinet, Hollywood style

I want to watch this movie. There I said it. Do I want to see a movie that makes fun of Bush? Maybe~ Do I want to see a movie that makes you feel sorry for this man? Maybe~ The fact is I’m just curious about this movie.

ThePlaylist (scanned from Variety) has two images from the upcoming Bush biopic, titled W., showing the Bush cabinet.

You have Jeffrey Wright (far left;top picture) playing Colin Powell although I would prefer James Earl Jones to play him. There are some good casting like Richard Dreyfuss as Dick Cheney and Thandie Newton as Condoleezza Rice. And then there’s Toby Jones as Karl Rove which is weird…Scott Glenn doesn’t look like Donald Rumsfeld in the picture but he ‘does’ in the trailer (with what he does to the eyes). Then there’s Josh Brolin as Bush who is awesome from the clips I’ve seen. As for the rest, I don’t know who they are playing LOL hehe

Trailer 2

Trailer 1

W. – Oct 17 2008

Leave a Reply

