A person of good character

Me filling out an online form to apply for a Visa:

In times of either peace or war have you‚ ever been involved in‚ or suspected of involvement in‚ war crimes‚ crimes against humanity or genocide?

*Types* No

Have you ever been involved in‚ supported‚ or encouraged terrorist activities in any country? Have you‚ ever been a member of‚ or given support to an organisation that has been concerned in terrorism?

*Types* No

Have you ever‚ by any means or medium‚ expressed views that justify or glorify terrorist violence or that may encourage others to terrorist acts or other serious criminal acts?

*Types* No

Have you engaged in any other activities that might indicate that you may not be considered a person of good character?

*thinking* well….I have lied to people before; I cheated on a school test when I was 5 on a subject I just didn’t bother to study; I stole someones toy/pencil when I was a kid; I’m mostly lazy on most stuff….so does that make me not “a person of good character” *thinking*

*Types* No

I know it’s formality and stuff but seriously, would a guy who commit mass genocide be truthfull :mrgreen:

PS: Btw, this is my first time publishing a post from my laptop Yeah! Just bought a HP laptop! But I’m still not used to the whole ‘mouse control with your fingers’ thing and Windows Vista 😆 I’ve always been technologically slow Hehe

2 thoughts on “A person of good character

  1. You know what, you’re right, maybe I should return my HP laptop & the Windows Vista crap and get a Mac

    ZZZzZzzzZ!!!! *Mind brought under controlled by Microsoft*

    😯 Must use Windows Vista 😯

Leave a Reply

