lack of update

LOL wow…haven’t posted anything here for about a week. So what have I been up to?

  • Finishing up several drafts and then can’t decide which one to post first. One is my usual movie related topic and the other is my occasionally ‘trying-to-sound-like-a-smartass’ type of post.
  • Local Internet connection went down for two days – didn’t know what to do. I remember eating three meals of junk food that day: Dixie Chicken for breakfast, McDonalds in lunchtime and Jollibee in afternoon. Oh and ‘Roti John’ at night
  • There was a gathering at my house/ makan2
  • Doing work on my other semi-neglected sites: here & here
  • Watch movies
  • Sleep
Leave a Reply

