Using the edit button…LOL

I was reading my very first post on this blog and I found an embarrassing mistake:

“The idea of creating a new blog have always been in my head for a long time now. Alas, here I am at WordPress publishing my first post.”

LOL, I was suppose to write “At last” not “Alas“, as in, “Finally, I created a blog!” not like “unfortunately, I created a blog“. It was supposed to be a happy thing! At least it’s better than few months ago when I found out in one of my post that I repeated a paragraph!

Oh well, nobody is perfect.

Leave a Reply

