Welcome to my Corner

The idea of creating a new blog have always been in my head for a long time now. At last, here I am at WordPress publishing my first post. Now there are several reasons that made me create a blog now rather than sooner or later:

No.1:I always have several thoughts/ideas or opinions that i just keep in my mind. Storing your thoughts in your head for a very long time isn’t a good idea because it would be too distracting if have lots of stuff in your mind. So I decided to do something about it and it’s urgent because I realize that I have come to a point in my life where I need to focus on my priorities and set aside all those other ideas that I have. You could say that this blog act as my way putting those thoughts out of my head. It’s a thought reliever.

No.2: When I started blogging back in 2005 with “MSN Space” nobody I knew was blogging. Now almost everyone I know is blogging!! So i want to hop into the blogging bandwagon again. BTW, for those who are curious here’s my old blog Yes, this one is kind of a “remake” of my old MSN space (random thoughts & musings)

N0.3: My brother used to have a blog at WordPress (although he sort of retired from blogging because he got a job or in other words he has a life now). Since I usually does the “backstage” work for his blog thus I’m already familiar with most of the features of WordPress.

N0.4: I was bored.

I can admit that this blog is work in progress. But hopefully it will grow unless I decided to pull the plug. I never intended this blog to last for a very long time but hey..who knows, we’ll just see what happens. So I guess that’s it for today (I think). Stay tuned for some random thoughts or musings from me.

Trylobyte

PS: English is not my first language so I’m sorry if I butchered the language with horrible grammar. I’m trying my best 🙂

2 thoughts on “Welcome to my Corner

  1. Pingback: I want to write a story… « Trylobyte’s Corner

Leave a Reply

